Administration og service

Administration og service

Mie Britt Petersen
Administrativ leder

Telefon: 62 23 49 03
Mobil: 51 55 32 95
E-mail: Mie.Petersen@svendborg.dk

Mie Britt Petersen, Administrativ leder

Jette "Søs" Knudsen
Sekretær

Telefon: 62 23 49 00
E-mail:
jette.ragnhild.knudsen@svendborg.dk

Jette Knudsen

Kristina Stillegård
Sekretær

Telefon: 62 23 49 02
E-mail: Kristina.Stillegard@svendborg.dk

Kristina Stillegaard

Søren Hestbæk
EDB-servicemedarbejder

Telefon: 62 23 49 06
E-mail:
soren.hjerk.friis.hestbaek@svendborg.dk

Søren Hestbæk

Claus M. Lauersen
Servicemedarbejder, pedel

Telefon: 62 23 49 04
Mobil: 30 17 69 04
E-mail: claus.martin.lauersen@svendborg.dk

Claus Martin Lauersen

Henning Thrane
Servicemedarbejder, pedel

Telefon: 24 64 02 13
E-mail: henning.thrane@svendborg.dk

Henning Thrane

Princewill Opara
Rengøringsassistent

Telefon: 62 23 49 00
E-mail: Princewill.Opara@svendborg.dk

Princewill Opara