Ungdomsuddannelse - STU

Ungdomsuddannelse - STU

Luuise Steinrud
Vejleder/Lærer

Telefon: 62 23 49 09
Mobil: 30 17 47 32
E-mail: Luuise.Kristine.Steinrud@svendborg.dk

Mette Skarby
Vejleder

Telefon: 62 23 49 12
Mobil: 30 17 45 53
E-mail: Mette.Skarby@svendborg.dk

Mette Skarby

Martha Amstrup
Lærer

Telefon: 62 23 49 00
E-mail: Martha.Amstrup@svendborg.dk

Martha Amstrup

Signe Bang
Lærer

Telefon: 62 23 49 00
Email: signe.bang@svendborg.dk

Signe Bang

Michael Struve
Socialpædagog

Telefon: 62 23 49 00
E-mail: michael.kerketerp.struve@svendborg.dk

Viki Debora Didriksen
Lærer

Telefon: 62 23 49 00
E-mail: Viki.Didriksen@svendborg.dk

Viki Didriksen

Henrik Jensen
Lærer

Telefon: 62 23 49 00
E-mail: henrik.jensen@svendborg.dk

Henrik Jensen

Rie Stawitzki
Lærer

Telefon: 62 23 49 00
E-mail: rie.stawitzki@svendborg.dk

Rie Stawitzki

Line Kjærulff
Lærer

Telefon: 62 23 49 00
E-mail: Line.Iversen@svendborg.dk

Line Kjærulff

Bent Damgaard
Job- og erhvervskonsulent

Telefon: 62 23 49 00
Mobil: 30 17 45 58
E-mail: bent.damgaard.nielsen@svendborg.dk

Bent Damgaard

Susanne Søndergaard
Socialædagog

Telefon: 62 23 49 00
Mobil: 30 17 47 30
E-mail: Susanne.Brond@svendborg.dk

Susanne Søndergaard

Henrik Bo Hansen
Lærer

Telefon: 62 23 49 00
Mobil: 30 17 69 27
E-mail: Henrik.Bo.Hansen@svendborg.dk

Henrik Bo Hansen

Cathrine Olsen
Socialpædagog

Telefon: 62 23 49 00

E-mail: cathrine.olsen@svendborg.dk

Medarbejderportraet - Cathrine Olsen

Gitte Foged
Lærer

Telefon: 62 23 49 00
E-mail: gitte.foged@svendborg.dk

Gitte Foged

Jon Bjarnason
Lærer

Telefon: 62 23 49 00
E-mail: jon.bjarnason@svendborg.dk

Jon Bjarnason

Mette Høffner
Lærer

Telefon. 62 23 49 00
E-mail: Mette.Hoffner@svendborg.dk

Mette Høffner

Nina Jensen
Socialpædagog

Telefon: 62 23 49 00
E-mail: n.jensen@svendborg.dk

Nina Jensen